Parent Access East Baton Rouge Parish School System
RECEIVE TEXT ALERTS
Text @leehighbr to (225) 304-5749
*standard messaging rates may apply

HOME OUR MISSION ADMISSIONS FACULTY & STAFF
COURSE DIRECTORY ATHLETICS LIBRARY GUIDANCE CLUBS TESTING
1105 Lee Drive Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70808 (225) 924-9406 (225) 924-9409 (fax)

Faculty & Staff


Administration

Howle, Rob
Principal
rhowle@ebrschools.org

Blankenship, Glen
Assistant Principal
gblanken@ebrschools.org

Perret, Cindy
Assistant Principal
cperret@ebrschools.org

Ross, Shawona
Assistant Principal
sross5@ebrschools.org

Thanni-Irving, Natishia
Test Coordinator
NThanni@ebrschools.org

Support Staff

Baker, Monica
School Librarian & Library Media Specialist
@ebrschools.org

Luther, Stacey
School Librarian & Library Media Specialist
SHarrison3@ebrschools.org
http://www.leehighlibrary.com

Tatman, Maria
Magnet Site Coordinator/Admissions
mtatman@ebrschools.org

Seals, Brian
Parental Involvement Facilitator/Liaison
BSeals@ebrpss.k12.la.us


Career & Technical Education (CTE),Computer Science, Engineering

Alegre, Fernando
Programming for Engineers
falegre@ebrschools.org

Begat, Vanessa
Engineering Design & Development, Intro & Advanced Robotic
vbegat@ebrschools.org

Hilliard, Brandon
Digial Media
bhilliard@ebrschools.org

Tapalla, Marites
Introduction to Engineering (Dual-LSU), Engineering Design, Bas Tech Draft
mtapalla@ebrschools.org

Thompson, Will
Digial Music
@ebrschools.org

Toliver, Barbara
Principles of Marketing, Customer Service, Entrepreneurship
BToliver@ebrschools.org

Ullrich, Katy
CTE Department Chair
AP Computer Science A, Computer Science 1, Intro to Computational Thinking
kullrich@ebrschools.org


English

Cole, Raven
AP Literature and Composition, English IV, Creative Writing
rmatthews@ebrschools.org

Devitt, Karen
English I
kdevitt@ebrschools.org

Easley, Melissa
English III, AP Language and Composition
measley1@ebrschools.org

Eich, Sarah
English II
seich@ebrschools.org

Johnson, Lakiea
English III, English IV
ljohnson22@ebrschools.org

Johnson, Selena
ELA Department Chair
English I-Honors, African American Studies
sjohnson31@ebrschools.org

Retana, Kristen
English I, English II
kretana@ebrschools.org


Exceptional Student Services

Hall, Hillary
ESS
hhall@ebrschools.org

Major, Jeffrey
ESS, Adapted Physical Education
@ebrschools.org


Foreign Language

Courville, Rosemary
Foreign Language Department Chair
French III-Dual Enrollment
rcourville1@ebrschools.org

Fell, Erin
French I, French II, French IV, French V
efell@ebrschools.org

Hall, Mariko
Spanish I
mhall@ebrschools.org

Huang, Pengyi
Chinese I- Honors, Chinese II- Honors
phuang1@ebrschools.org

Mash, Samantha
ACT Prep
smash@ebrschools.org

Norton, Katherine
Greek, Latin
knorton@ebrschools.org

Pires, Erika
Spanish I, Spanish II
epires@ebrschools.org

Van Buskirk, Andrea
Spanish II, Spanish Dual Enrollment 1101/1102, Spanish Dual Enrollment SPAN 2101/2101
avanbuskirk@ebrschools.org


School Counselors

Cart, Rachel
A-F Counselor
rcart@ebrschools.org

Duvall, Danielle
N-Z Counselor
dduvall@ebrschools.org

Mason, Keyanna
G-M Counselor
KMason1@ebrschools.org


ROTC

Davis, Curtis
JROTC Army Instructor, "Sergeant Major Davis"- ROTC II
cdavis4@ebrschools.org

Laigaie, William
ROTC Senior Army Instructor, "Colonel Laigaie" - ROTC III & IV
wlaigaie@ebrschools.org

Morrisette, Robert
ROTC Army Instructor, "Master Sergeant Morrisette"- ROTC I

Math

Angel, Aaron
Algebra, Geometry, Robotics
aangel@ebrschools.org

Banjara, Arun
Algebra I
arunbanjara@yahoo.com

Daniel, Alexander
Advanced Math
alexander.lee.daniel77@gmail.com

D'Antonio, Victoria
Algebra I, Geometry-Honors, Algebra II-Honors
vdantonio@ebrschools.org
Ms. D'Antonio's Website

Earle, Trey
Algebra I, Geometry
@ebrschools.org

Kelly, William
Geometry
wkelly@ebrschools.org

Laskowski, Michelle
Advanced Math, Algebra II, Algebra I, ICT
MLaskowski@ebrschools.org

Price, Carol
AP Statistics, AP Calculus AB, & AP Calculus BC, Calculus III
cprice4@ebrschools.org

Woods, David
Math Department Chair
AP Calculus AB, Advanced Math Honors, College Algebra/College Trigonometry (Dual-LSU)
dwoods1@ebrschools.org
Mr. Wood's Website

Media Arts

Baxter, Simon
Photography I, II
sbaxter@ebrschools.org

Schultz, Douglas Jr.
Media Arts I, Film
Dschultz@ebrschools.org

Simon, Jewell
Web Design I II, Game Design, Media Capstone
jsimon@ebrschools.org


Physical Education

Haynes, Michelle
Physical Education II, Sports Medicine, Health
MHaynes2@ebrschools.org

White, Brandon
Athletic Director/Department Chair
Physical Education I, III, IV
Bwhite6@ebrschools.org

Wilson, Valencia
Physical Education I, II
vnorwood@ebrschools.org

Science

Brignac, Kari
Chemistry
khull@ebrschools.org

Chakkath, Dr. Thushara
Biology, AP Environmental Science
tchakkath@ebrschools.org

Crockett, Ruth
Physical Science
rcrockett@ebrschools.org

Hitt, Beth
Biology, Physics
ehitt@ebrschools.org

Kampen, Stephen
Introduction to Biomedical, Health Science I, Principles of Biomedical Science
skampen@ebrschools.org

Mills, Dr. Natalie
Comparative Anatomy, Biology, Chemistry
nmills@ebrschools.org

Raje, Dr. Himanshu
Biology, Biology I Honors, AP Biology II & Lab
hraje@ebrschools.org

Stacy, Benjamin
Physics I, AP Physics
bstacy@ebrschools.org

Wilson, Jonathan
Science Department Chair
Chemistry I Honors, AP Chemistry II & Lab, Forensic Science
jwilson9@ebrschools.org

Social Studies

Blaine Bertrand
AP Government, World Geography
bbertrand@ebrschools.org

Cappel, Thornton
World Geography, U.S. History
tcappel@ebrschools.org

Caputa, Dean
Civics, World History, Journalism
dcaputa@ebrschools.org

Faerber, David
Social Studies Department Chair
U.S. History, Civics
dfaerber@ebrschools.org

Glueck, Nicholas
AP U.S. History, Sociology/Psychology, AP Psychology
NGlueck@ebrschools.org

Lee, Aubrey
World Geography, Civics
ALee6@ebrschools.org

Norton, Katherine
World History
knorton@ebrschools.org

Oswalt, Scott
AP World History, AP Human Geography
soswalt@ebrschools.org

Staff

Eubanks, Princess
Office Clerk
peubanks@ebrschools.org

Roldan, Emily
Executive Secretary
@ebrschools.org

Blanson, Ernie
Time Out Room Moderator
Eblanson2@ebrschools.org


Visual Performing Arts

Arnold, Susan
Studio Arts - Art I, III, IV, AP Art
sarnold@ebrschools.org

Johnson,III, Clarence
Performing Arts - Jazz Ensembles, Music & Technology
cjohnson19@ebrschools.org

Frazier, Christopher
Orchestra
@ebrschools.org

Ashley, Logan
Choir, Orchestra
lashley@ebrschools.org

Ponjuan, Jorge
Performing Arts - Theatre I, II, & III
jponjuan@ebrschools.org

Copyright © Lee Magnet High School 2018. All Rights Reserved.