Parent Access East Baton Rouge Parish School System
RECEIVE TEXT ALERTS
Text @leehighbr to (225) 304-5749
*standard messaging rates may apply

HOME OUR MISSION ADMISSIONS FACULTY & STAFF SCHOOL CALENDAR
COURSE DIRECTORY ATHLETICS LIBRARY GUIDANCE CLUBS TESTING
1105 Lee Drive Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70808 (225) 924-9406 (225) 924-9409 (fax)

Faculty & Staff


Administration

McCann, Nanette
Co-Principal

Sims, Sharon
Co-Principal
ssims@ebrschools.org

Blankenship, Glen
Assistant Principal
gblanken@ebrschools.org

Perret, Cindy
Assistant Principal
cperret@ebrschools.org

Thanni-Irving, Natishia
Administrative Dean of Students/Academy Leader/ School Test Coordinator
NThanni@ebrschools.org

Support Staff

Luther, Stacey
School Librarian & Library Media Specialist
SHarrison3@ebrschools.org
http://www.leehighlibrary.com

Tatman, Maria
Magnet Site Coordinator/Admissions
mtatman@ebrschools.org

Seals, Brian
Parental Involvement Facilitator/Liaison
BSeals@ebrpss.k12.la.us


Career & Technical Education (CATE),Computer Science, Engineering

Alegre, Fernando
AP Computer Science
falegre@ebrschools.org

Begat, Vanessa
Engineering Design & Development, Intro & Advanced Robotic
vbegat@ebrschools.org

Foster, Michelle
IBCA, BCA, Computer Science of Biomedical, Internship
mfoster1@ebrschools.org

Muse, Chancelee
Principles of Engineering
CGalmon1@ebrschools.org

Tapalla, Marites
Introduction to Engineering (Dual-LSU), Engineering Design, Bas Tech Draft
mtapalla@ebrschools.org

Toliver, Barbara
Principles of Marketing, Customer Service, Entrepreneurship
BToliver@ebrschools.org

Ullrich, Katy
CATE/Computer Science Department Chair
Computer Science 1, Computer Science for Engineers, Computer Science for Biomedical
kullrich@ebrschools.org


English

Courville, Rosemary
AP English Literature, Creative Writing
rcourville1@ebrschools.org

Burmester, Samuel
English III, AP English Language and Composition
sburmester@ebrschools.org

Cole, Raven
AP Literature and Composition, English IV
rmatthews@ebrschools.org

Devitt, Karen
English I
kdevitt@ebrschools.org

Decker, Kerri
English II, English II-Honors
kdecker@ebrschools.org

Easley, Melissa
English I, English II
measley1@ebrschools.org

Eich, Sarah
English II, English III
seich@ebrschools.org

Johnson, Selena
ELA Department Chair
English I, English I-Honors, African American Studies
sjohnson31@ebrschools.org


Exceptional Student Services

Hall, Hillary
ESS
hhall@ebrschools.org

Major, Jeffrey
ESS, Adapted Physical Education
@ebrschools.org


Foreign Language

Courville, Rosemary
Foreign Language Department Chair
French I, French II, French III-Dual Enrollment, IV, V
rcourville1@ebrschools.org

Dever, Caitlin
Spanish II, Spanish Dual Enrollment 2101/2102, & AP Spanish Langauge and Culture
cdever@ebrschools.org

Fell, Erin
French I, French II
efell@ebrschools.org

Hall, Mariko
Spanish I
mhall@ebrschools.org

Norton, Katherine
Greek, Latin
knorton@ebrschools.org

Simmons, Chassidy
Spanish I, II
csimmons@ebrschools.org

Van Buskirk, Andrea
Spanish II, Spanish Dual Enrollment 1101/1102
avanbuskirk@ebrschools.org


School Counselors

Duvall, Danielle
Senior Counselor
dduvall@ebrschools.org

Mason, Keyanna
Freshman Counselor/504 Coordinator
KMason1@ebrschools.org

Schmidt, Deborah
Sophmore/Junior Counselor
dschmidt@ebrschools.org


ROTC

Davis, Curtis
JROTC Army Instructor, "Sergeant Major Davis"- ROTC II
cdavis4@ebrschools.org

Laigaie, William
ROTC Senior Army Instructor, "Colonel Laigaie" - ROTC III & IV
wlaigaie@ebrschools.org

Morrisette, Robert
ROTC Army Instructor, "Master Sergeant Morrisette"- ROTC I

Math

D'Angel, Aaron
Algebra, Geometry
aangel@ebrschools.org

D'Antonio, Victoria
Algebra II, Geometry-Honors, Algebra II-Honors
vdantonio@ebrschools.org
Ms. D'Antonio's Website

Laskowski, Michelle
Advance Math, Algebra II
MLaskowski@ebrschools.org

Lowe, Katherine
Geometry
koconnor@ebrschools.org

Muse, Chancelee
Algebra I
CGalmon1@ebrschools.org

Price, Carol
AP Statistics, AP Calculus AB, & AP Calculus BC
cprice4@ebrschools.org

Woods, David
Math Department Chair
AP Calculus AB, Advance Math Honors, College Algebra/Math 1021 (Dual-LSU)
dwoods1@ebrschools.org
Mr. Wood's Website

Media Arts

Baxter, Simon
Photography I, II
sbaxter@ebrschools.org

Schultz, Douglas Jr.
Media Arts I, Film
Dschultz@ebrschools.org

Simon, Jewell
Web Design I II, Game Design, Media Capstone
jsimon@ebrschools.org


Physical Education

Grant, Corey
Physical Education I, III, IV
cgrant@ebrschools.org

Haynes, Michelle
Physical Education II, Sports Medicine, Health
MHaynes2@ebrschools.org

Stanley, Lauren
Health, Physical Education
lstanley1@ebrschools.org @ebrschools.org

White, Brandon
Athletic Director/Department Chair
Physical Education I, III, IV
Bwhite6@ebrschools.org

Wilson, Valencia
Physical Education I, II
vnorwood@ebrschools.org

Science

Brignac, Kari
Chemistry
khull@ebrschools.org

Crockett, Ruth
Physical Science
rcrockett@ebrschools.org

Kampen, Stephen
Introduction to Biomedical, Health Science I, Principles of Biomedical Science
skampen@ebrschools.org

Matthews, Shekeitra
Physical Science & Chemistry
smatthews5@ebrschools.org

Phillips, Jennifer
Biology, AP Environmental Science
jphillips5@ebrschools.org

Stacy, Benjamin
Physics I, AP Physics
bstacy@ebrschools.org

Wilson, Jonathan
Chemistry I Honors, AP Chemistry II & Lab, Forensic Science
jwilson9@ebrschools.org

Thompkins, Kandi
Science Department Chair
Biology I Honors, AP Biology II & Lab, Microbiology
kthompkins@ebrschools.org

Social Studies

Blaine Bertrand
AP Government, World Geography
bbertrand@ebrschools.org

Cappel, Thornton
World Geography, U.S. History
tcappel@ebrschools.org

Caputa, Dean
Civics, World History, Journalism
dcaputa@ebrschools.org

Faerber, David
Social Studies Department Chair
U.S. History, Civics
dfaerber@ebrschools.org

Glueck, Nicholas
AP U.S. History, Sociology/Psychology, AP Psychology
NGlueck@ebrschools.org

Lee, Aubrey
World Geography, Civics
ALee6@ebrschools.org

Norton, Katherine
World History
knorton@ebrschools.org

Oswalt, Scott
AP World History, AP Human Geography
soswalt@ebrschools.org


Staff

Eubanks, Princess
Office Clerk
peubanks@ebrschools.org

Williams, Tiffany
Executive Secretary
Twilliams34@ebrschools.org

Blanson, Ernie
Time Out Room Moderator
Eblanson2@ebrschools.org


Visual Performing Arts

Arnold, Susan
Studio Arts - Art I, III, IV, AP Art
sarnold@ebrschools.org

Johnson,III, Clarence
Performing Arts - Jazz Ensembles, Music & Technology
cjohnson19@ebrschools.org

Frazier, Christopher
Orchestra
@ebrschools.org

Ponjuan, Jorge
Performing Arts - Theatre I, II, & III
jponjuan@ebrschools.org

Potts, Katie
Choir, Fine Arts Survey, Speech
kpotts1@ebrschools.org

Copyright © Lee Magnet High School 2017. All Rights Reserved.